Commercial Sales

Commercial Sales

Pioneer Commercial Sales Team has been involved in some of the largest and most ambitious projects in the Southwest. Having earned a reputation for providing top-quality materials for projects ranging from railways, golf-courses, hardscapes, and municipal projects, Pioneer has the experience and resources to meet all of your construction and maintenance needs.

Pioneer’s Commercial Sales Team is responsible for many of the freeway and beautification projects all over Arizona & Colorado. From rock and land graphics to large scale commercial buildings, our rock, hardscapes, & aggregates, have helped numerous owners, contractors, and landscape architects achieve their design aesthetic.

If you require an account with Pioneer, please download our Credit Application and return to

oconnorandrea@pioneersand.com in our credit department.

  • Products
  • Project Gallery
  • Contact AZ
  • Contact CO
  • RFQ
Commercial Sales can source the largest variety of materials

VIEW OUR PRODUCT GALLERY

** Contact us if you are not finding what you are looking for! **

PROJECT GALLERY

Pioneer has been a part of many commercial projects across the Southwest. These are just a few:

We deliver ANYWHERE Artificial Grass Pioneer White
CONTACT US AT 855-460-5689
Civil & Municipality
Sales:
jon@pioneersand.com Jon Ferry
Golf Course &
Outside Sales:
rgrunert@pioneersand.com Ryan Grunert
Commercial Builder &
Artificial Turf Sales:
ken@pioneersand.com Ken Ward
Outside Sales: stewardtodd@pioneersand.com Todd Steward
Inside Sales: depriestmonica@pioneersand.com Monica Depriest
Inside Sales:
langolfsue@pioneersand.com Sue Langolf
Tucson &
Casa Grande Sales:
acorona@pioneersand.com Aaron Corona
Tucson &
Casa Grande Sales:
judkinsanna@pioneersand.com Anna Judkins
Architectural Sales: dresseramanda@pioneersand.com Amanda Dresser
CONTACT US AT 800-777-8139
COLORADO SPRINGS: mklasing@pioneersand.com Mike Klasing
COLORADO SPRINGS: lyonsken@pioneersand.com Ken Lyons
AURORA: christy@pioneersand.com Christy Campbell
LITTLETON: rob@pioneersand.com Rob Garcia
PARKER: jkrug@pioneersand.com Jeff Krug
BROOMFIELD: kdivecchia@pioneersand.com Kathy DiVecchia
NORTHGLENN: snathan@pioneersand.com Susan Nathan
WESTERN SLOPE: robinsonjustin@pioneersand.com Justin Robison
NORTHERN COLORADO: lawrencenicole@pioneersand.com Nicole Lawrence
Sign up to receive special offers.
Materials Calculator

Our materials calculator is meant to serve as an estimate of product needed. Changes in landscape elevation and other terrain factors may affect these results. For best results, please consult a Pioneer Sales Professional at any of our locations.